## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF VICTORIA AT MELBOURNE

In the matter of the admission of new lawyers to practise

ORDER		
JUDGE:	The Honourable Chief Justice Ferguson	
DATE MADE:	27 September 2022	
ORIGINATING PROCESS:	See 'other matters'.	
HOW OBTAINED:	In chambers.	
ATTENDANCE:	No attendance.	
OTHER MATTERS:	1.	Under r 14.05(1)(a) of the Supreme Court (Miscellaneous Civil Proceedings) Rules 2018, the Chief Justice has directed that the applications the subject of these orders be heard and determined without an oral hearing.
	2.	The process for admission without an oral hearing involves applicants who have been granted a compliance certificate from the Victorian Legal Admissions Board (VLAB) saying their oath or affirmation of office aloud and signing their name in a signature box in an affidavit in the presence of an authorised affidavit taker, completing their affidavits with that authorised affidavit taker, and submitting those affidavits to VLAB.
	3.	VLAB has received and has provided the Supreme Court of Victoria with affidavits of those applicants listed in the attached Schedule of Applicants

## THE COURT ORDERS THAT:

1. Receipt from VLAB of the affidavits of the applicants listed in the Schedule is taken to be an application by those applicants to be admitted to practise to the Australian legal profession as Australian lawyers.

(Schedule).

2. When the signature of the applicants listed in the Schedule is extracted from their affidavit and affixed to the Supreme Court roll by the Prothonotary or one of his



delegates, those applicants will be taken to have signed the Supreme Court roll.

3. The applicants listed in the Schedule are admitted to practise to the Australian legal profession as Australian lawyers and officers of the Supreme Court of Victoria.

DATE ENDORSED: 27 September 2022



The Honourable Chief Justice Ferguson

## SCHEDULE OF APPLICANTS

- 1 Jasmine Riona ALCON
- 2 Stephanie Jade **BOUKOURIS**
- 3 Cameron Lawrence **BUCK**
- 4 Samuel John CAMP
- 5 Laura CAMPANARO
- 6 Nyomi Jane CAWEN
- 7 Anudaththa Samadhi COORAY
- 8 Ruby Barbara **DAY**
- 9 Medigaspege Done Sumalie Nuwanthi **DE SILVA**
- 10 Xia DONG
- 11 Thomas William FLETCHER
- 12 Emily Christine FLUDE
- 13 Rocky Du GAO
- 14 Samuel Adam GLUZMAN
- 15 Joshua GULABOVSKI
- 16 Adrian HAMBLETON
- 17 Sam HARPER-RUSSELL
- 18 Madeleine Grace HOLLAND-KING
- 19 Philippa Kathryn HOLM
- 20 Naadia Begum HUSSAIN
- 21 Nhan Thanh HUYNH
- 22 Xena JAMMAS
- 23 Andrea JONG
- 24 Gacherie Melba KAREMU
- 25 Alyssa Young-Chi KIM
- 26 Sam Geo KOSHY
- 27 Saranya LANGULASENA
- 28 Kathleen Veronica LAWN
- 29 Evangeline Yi Lei LEE

- 30 Kwan Chun Jeff LEE
- 31 Liangxing LIU
- 32 Benjamin Macdonald MAGILL
- 33 Elizabeth Anne MAHONEY
- 34 Elle Hope MANIATIS
- 35 Mapatunage Harshani Priyanga Rathnakumari MAPATUNA
- 36 Farheen MOHAMED FERDHOUSE
- 37 Nur Farizah MOHAMED FERDHOUSE
- 38 Indy Bella MORCOMBE
- 39 Jade Laura Thuy MOSS
- 40 Anthony Cengiz NALBANT
- 41 Samantha NDOU
- 42 Sandra Lahai **O'CONNOR**
- 43 Sandhya Unni PANICKER
- 44 Do Eun **PARK**
- 45 Ignacio PAYAROLA
- 46 Nicholas William **PEARCE**
- 47 Chris PENG
- 48 Michael POCI
- 49 Madison Catherine **PONDELJAK**
- 50 Bronwen Lee QUAYLE
- 51 Darshan Prasanth **RAJENDREN**
- 52 Maddison Jayne **REID**
- 53 Navina Navaluxmi SAMUEL
- 54 Aryanna SINGH
- 55 Ying Yi SOH
- 56 Lonica SOOD
- 57 Abbie May STILL
- 58 Laura Anne THOMAS
- 59 Glen Edward TREVASKIS

- 60 Mathilde Eugenia Lane **TURNER**
- 61 Shaun Michael VAN RAVENSTEIN
- 62 Minyi WANG
- 63 Elliot Jenkin WOMERSLEY
- 64 Wenxuan YU
- 65 Gabriela Lauren ZANIN
- 66 Bei ZHANG
- 67 Zhiyi **ZHOU**